Jean Paul Gaultier

Ca c'est Paris !

The eight fabrics are in colours which are soft, luminous
and stimulating. The accessories blend classicism with a playful
eccentricity for stunning effect

3433

KOMODO

The year of the Dragon.A magnificent technical interpretation showing the hand drawing of Jean Paul Gaultier on a high definition damask.This signed monochrome tattoo motif is available in six characteristic colours suitable for upholstery.

View fabric page

Colours number

6

3434

ILLUSION

The reversible nautical stripe. In callendered cotton with the mythical sailor stripe undulating like waves. The contrast of light and colour is totally reversible. Add this without hesitation for the story of Jean Paul Gaultier!

View fabric page

Colours number

6

3435

KILT

The British touch. A classic tartan on cotton velvet suitable for upholstery. Standing apart with an original identity in strong assertive colours.

View fabric page

Colours number

4

3436

CABARET

The couture touch. An indispensable semi plain with a fashion twist. A feminine wink with a fishnet design reinterpreted in jacquard to kickstart the brand.Reversible, 10 shades form 20 colours unite all the fabrics in this first collection.

View fabric page

Colours number

10

3437

MOUSSON

The monsoon climate portrayed.An expressive translation of a jacquard in high definitionA detail from the SAISON landscape shown on a two colour lampas.The contemporary grey is highlighted by tonic colours.Three colourways in harmony

View fabric page

Colours number

3

3438

ROCK

Next to the skin. A beautiful tattoo design in all its glory on supple fluid linen and cotton toile. Two colourings, one strong and realistic with nuances of indigo ink; the other reinterpreted in gold and sand coloured neutrals.

View fabric page

Colours number

2

3439

SAISONS

Spring-summer-autumn-winter.A fine cotton voile, wide-width and printed to portray a romantic landscape with nature providing the coloursDigitally printed in 4 seasons:-spring : sweet neutrals blossoming into reds-summer : open sky; blues and reds explode-autumn : gold and straw colours set the tones for the hunt-winter : peaceful calm with soft grey and burnt red tones

View fabric page

Colours number

4

3440

SKIN

The Chinese touch. A new interpretation of the art of tattoo. Engraved on thick satin, the delicate chinoiserie line becomes luminous. The fine scale is precisely chiselled: discrete brilliance. For exquisite seating.

View fabric page

Colours number

6

Jean Paul Gaultier

Ca c'est Paris !

. Une proposition de huit créations textiles qui se déclinent tour
à tour en tons doux, lumineux, ou toniques. Des accessoires
de décoration conjuguent les tissus avec excentricité et classicisme pour faire
télescoper vigueur et élégance !

3433

KOMODO

L'année du Dragon.Magnifique interprétation technique en damas haute définition pour le dessin de prédilection de Jean Paul Gaultier. Ce tatouage signé, se décline all over dans des harmonies camaïeux. Six colorations de caractère pour le siège.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

6

3434

ILLUSION

La rayure marin recto/verso. En coton et calandrée, c'est en jouant d'un léger mouvement d'ondulation qu'apparaît la mythique rayure marin. Toujours en contraste clair/couleur elle est totalement réversible. A mélanger sans retenue à toute l'histoire Jean Paul Gaultier.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

6

3435

KILT

La touche british. Un tartan classique et tonique sur velours de coton pour du siège. Le décalage indispensable pour une identité évidente et dans une coloration affirmée.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

4

3436

CABARET

La touche couture. Un faux uni en coton indispensable pour un décalage «fashion».Un clin d'oeil féminin avec une résille réinterprétée en jacquard et, la patte de la marque est confirmée.Réversible, 10 nuances proposent 20 coloris qui lient tous les tissus de cette 1ère ligne maison.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

10

3437

MOUSSON

Climat photographique.Traduction expressive d'un jacquard en haute définition.Un détail du paysage de «SAISON» traité dans une technique de lampas bicolore.Une grisaille contemporaine éclairée de rehauts de coloris toniques. Trois nuances en parfait accord.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

3

3438

ROCK

A même la peau. Le tatouage dans toute son évidence sur une belle toile de lin/coton souple et fluide. Deux colorations, l'une forte et réaliste en nuances d'encre et d'indigo ; l'autre totalement réinterprétée en neutres sable et doré.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

2

3439

SAISONS

Printemps-été-automne-hiver.Un voile de coton fin et légèrement calandré sinprime en grande laize dun paysage romantique où la nature donne le ton coloré.Impression numérique en 4 temps:-printemps : douceur neutre et éclosion des rouges-été : plein ciel ; bleus et rouges chahutent-automne : les ors et paille illuminent les tons de chasse-hiver : calme assourdi de gris et de rouges brûlés

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

4

3440

SKIN

La touche chinoise. Une nouvelle interprétation technique du tatouage. Comme gravé dans un satin épais, le trait du dessin délicat devient lumineux et chinoisant. Son échelle plus fine est ciselée avec précision; une brillance discrète. Une qualité siège élégante.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

6