Lelièvre Contract

Collection 17

-

716

OLYMPIQUE

Rounded fluidity for this wool fabric, Olympique gives a strong innovative character to both curtains and upholstery. The structure of the weaving adds texture and a suppleness perfect for contemporary fabrics. In a palette of 22 strong deep colours, this beautiful plain balances quality and price

View fabric page

Colours number

19

717

REVERSO

A reversible design of interwoven ribbons in a selection of contrasting colours. Coodinating with both the patterns and plains in previous collections it completes the graphic offering.

View fabric page

Colours number

8

718

BACCARA

A fabric with two features : Close up, the structured fibres add textural interest to the surface of this contemporary damask, while from afar the background appears more or less dense with gentle elegant movement 7 soft luminous shades for windows and accessories

View fabric page

Colours number

7

719

TREFLE

An extra large motif in wide width. The motif of the Trefle damask gives a sense of direction. Constructed like a traditional damask, the matt reflection in the random filament design gives the fabric a discrete modernity for contemporary curtains

View fabric page

Colours number

8

720

COCAGNE

A light rhythm expressed in refreshing colours on this stripe for curtains and upholstery. The cotton-like feel belies Cocagnes 100% polyester composition. In 8 practical and sparkling colours for both country and city living

View fabric page

Colours number

7

721

CANASTA

With a grain-like surface, this new plain fabric for upholstery unites the collection. Natural tones, essential neutrals and rich vibrant colours fit with ease into all interior styles and the modern textural look is reminiscent of horse hair or raffia. The competitive price is also very attractive

View fabric page

Colours number

13

1306

MANILLE

With abaca in a fine woolen voile, the natural aspect of Manille filters light for a subdued atmosphere.

View fabric page

Colours number

2

1308

BRISCOLA

For a light curtain with lining or used as a sheer in perfect harmony with the collection, Briscola has a fine reflecting thread in five sophisticated mineral shades.

View fabric page

Colours number

5

1313

JOKER

Playful and graphic, Joker demonstrates our commitment to fine inflammable fabrics. Every colour comprises 4 shaded tones for the threads of the motif on an organza background.

View fabric page

Colours number

2

Lelièvre Contract

Collection 17

-

716

OLYMPIQUE

Rond et fluide tel un drap de laine, Olympique offre un caractère fort et novateur au siège comme au rideau. Sa structure dérompue par larmure du tissage lui confère souplesse et nervosité nécessaires aux confections contemporaines. Décliné dans une palette de 22 couleurs vigoureuses et profondes, ce bel uni séduira le design comme tous les univers de la décoration dans un très bon rapport qualité/prix.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

19

717

REVERSO

Un dessin de rubans tressés bien équilibré sexprime recto/verso dans une gamme contrastée et colorée. Coordonné aux unis et matières comme au dessin des collections précédentes, il complète notre offre graphique dans un esprit design et ludique.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

8

718

BACCARA

Etoffe à double lecture : De près, la matière très structurée anime la surface de ce damas contemporain, de loin apparaît un quadrillage plus ou moins dense dans un mouvement souple et élégant. 7 nuances douces et lumineuses pour la fenêtre, la pose tendue et laccessoire.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

7

719

TREFLE

Motif XXL réparti en 4 rapports dans une grande largeur. Le damas Trefle sutilise tant dans le sens chaîne que retourné dans le sens trame grâce à la répartition en dallage carré de son motif. Construit comme un damas traditionnel, son reflet mat et son dessin filaire épuré lui confèrent discrétion et modernité pour une utilisation rideau plus contemporaine.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

8

720

COCAGNE

Un rythme aérien scandé de couleurs rafraîchissantes construit cette rayure siège et rideau. Un toucher et un aspect étonnement semblable au coton font oublier la composition 100% polyester de Cocagne. Elle se décline en 8 variantes sages ou pétillantes faciles à vivre à la ville comme à la campagne.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

7

721

CANASTA

Grainé tout en nuances, ce nouveau faux uni siège est latout passe partout de la collection. Tons naturels, neutres essentiels, couleurs riches et vibrantes se glissent avec aisance dans toutes les ambiances. Son toucher sec et nerveux rappelle lesprit du crin ou du raphia dans une modernité affirmée. Son prix très compétitif en fait également un article très attractif.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

13

1306

MANILLE

Dans la lignée dAbaca, comme un fin voile de laine, Manille permet de réaliser délégants rideaux daspect naturel pour tamiser chaleureusement la lumière.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

2

1308

BRISCOLA

Rideau léger à doubler ou voilage matière en accord parfait avec lensemble de la collection, Briscola offre un grain fin au reflet élégant dans cinq nuances minérales sophistiquées.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

5

1313

JOKER

Ludique et graphique, joker réveille en 3 variantes notre offre de voilages non feu rarement fantaisie. Chaque coloris se compose de 4 tons fondus en dégradé sur la hauteur du motif en fil coupé sur fond dorganza.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

2