Lelièvre Contract

Collection 18

-

244

VELIN

VELIN the look and feel of leather A new imitation leather with a fine calf-skin style grain and light sheen. The Polyurethane has a natural tactile finish and the quality is M2 but also conforms to the European standards EN 1021 part 1 and 2 for seating, IMO and fulfills the criteria necessary for use outdoors. A sophisticated range of 27 colours balancing deep and natural shades plus 4 metallic tones.

View fabric page

Colours number

21

324

NABAB

NABAB the velvet Here is the new star in our collections - a flame retardant velvet with the appearance of mohair and a dense soft pile available in a stunning palette of 35 colours. It has strong resistance and is washable and stain resistant. The excellent value for money will make it a winner in all our markets.

View fabric page

Colours number

35

722

TRIBU

a taste of something different Based on straw marquetry and basketwork, this Jacquard fabric has an interlacing graphic design of ribbons in a lively contemporary range of colours. Ideal for upholstery and curtains, this exotic design coordinates with the whole collection.

View fabric page

Colours number

10

1301

CIRRUS

CIRRUS head in the clouds Light as air, this wide width lace curtain is designed to be used horizontally. Clouds full of grey nuances give the appearance of a stormy sky or metallic blue brightness for a summery look. The subtle reflective material enhances the silk-like texture.

View fabric page

Colours number

2

1336

VEGA

VEGA timeless A lace curtain in 100 % Trévira which resembles a lighter than air net with the natural look and feel of cotton.

View fabric page

Colours number

1

1337

CALYPSO

CALYPSO a breath of fantasy In an equally high standard as VEGA, CALYPSO is printed with an Ikat drawing in a contemporary pallet of 6 fresh and dynamic colours. This fluid sheer in acid tints is exhilarating as it moves and billows in the wind. To be used horizontally for a vertical reading of the design.

View fabric page

Colours number

5

4213

CUBA

A luxuriant jungle... Elegant waving palm fronds in relief on a finely structured matt background are in the spirit of traditional brocatelles. Deep rich colours set the tone for elegant curtains, spectacular wall hangings and stunning cushions. CUBA is also suitable for light upholstery.

View fabric page

Colours number

8

Lelièvre Contract

Collection 18

-

244

VELIN

VELIN esprit de peau Un nouveau simili cuir enrichit notre offre dans un grain très fin tel un veau glacé. Une finition Polyuréthane plus naturelle au toucher a été privilégiée. De ce fait, la qualité est M2 mais répond également aux normes européennes EN 1021 part 1 & 2 pour les sièges tapissés, IMO et remplit les critères nécessaires à une utilisation outdoor. Une gamme raffinée de 27 couleurs s équilibre entre vifs profonds, tons naturels et 4 tons métallisés.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

21

324

NABAB

NABAB un velours Un nouvel atout dans nos collections avec ce nouveau velours non feu qui n est pas sans rappeler l aspect du mohair. Un poil dense et moelleux offre une richesse chromatique magnifiée par une gamme généreuse de 35 coloris. Très résistant, il est lavable et ne marque pas. D un très bon rapport qualité prix, il séduira tous nos marchés.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

35

722

TRIBU

Un petit goût d ailleurs Entre la marqueterie de paille et la vannerie, ce tissu jacquard dessine un entrelacs de rubans ombrés et graphiques dans une gamme vive et contemporaine. Idéal pour le siège comme pour le rideau, il coordonne en touche exotique et ludique l ensemble de la collection.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

9

1336

VEGA

VEGA intemporel Une main et un look ultra naturel pour ce voilage 100% Trévira qui se métamorphose en voile de coton aérien.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

1

1337

CALYPSO

CALYPSO un vent de fantaisie Sur la même qualité de fond que VEGA, CALYPSO est imprimé d un dessin IKAT modernisé par une palette de 6 variantes fraîches et toniques. L image de ce voile aux teintes acidulées ondulant au gré d un vent léger nous emporte vers de lointaines contrées ensoleillées. A utiliser basculé pour une lecture verticale du motif.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

6

4213

CUBA

Une jungle luxuriante D'élégantes palmes foisonnantes vibrent en lumière et en relief sur un fond mat finement structuré dans l'esprit chic et naturel des brocatelles traditionnelles. Des couleurs riches et profondes donnent le ton du décor pour d'élégants rideaux, de spectaculaires tentures ou de précieux coussins. Cuba permet également une utilisation en siège léger.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

8