Lelièvre Contract

Collection Numéro 20

With a chic contemporary spirit our twentieth Contract collection offers a range of materials and
textures relevant to the hotel and traditional market.
Developed in flame retardant Trevira CS polyester fibres, these fabrics reflect nature, the play of
light on surface textures and a harmony of elegant motifs.
Inspiration for this collection comes from handcrafts and a certain ‘savoir faire’. In imitation of
natural fibres, raffia, subtly woven horsehair, light embroidery, polished stone and wool blends…
Attractive and so easy to use, all ready to go …


728

BARRETTE

A wide width jacquard for curtains, the structure of BARRETTE is a play on reflections and graphic shapes with Art Deco style. A colored weft yarn on a taffeta ground is in the style of embroidery while a small repeating motif creates an unstructured easy to use chevron pattern. 8 colorways in tone on tone or contrasts.

View fabric page

Colours number

7

729

FANTASIA

Woven and finished in Lyon, FANTASIA reflects French craftsmanship and "savoir faire". A grand classic for furnishing, this moire with free flowing waves covers the whole surface of the fabric. Each meter is unique, the result of five generations of family experience continuing to delight the world of contemporary design. Each panel has its own unique character without a repeat. There are 31 fantastic moire colours for walling, curtains or light upholstery. Fantasia is colourfast and washable at 30°c.

View fabric page

Colours number

31

730

NERO

From the same quality as CAVALO, NERO demonstrates sobriety with a mini geometric pattern scattered over the fabric reminiscent of horsehair. Usually stiff and dry to the touch, this fine imitation is supple and classically elegant.

View fabric page

Colours number

1

731

CAVALO

This small design imitates horsehair and has a regular compartmentalised motif to easily blend into decoration schemes. The subtlety of the weaving is highlighted by reflections on a timeless black ground. Strong and supple at the same time it is suitable for upholstery, curtains or walling.

View fabric page

Colours number

1

732

LANA

LANA is the result of meticulous research bringing together technical performance, the feel of wool and a vibrant color range. Ideal for heavy duty upholstery, this chic but basic toile has a Scandinavian appearance. The crossing of warp and weft yarns results in a palette of 26 contemporary colors.

View fabric page

Colours number

26

733

CARRIERE

Like a slice of veined marble polished by craftsmen, the subtle wave design of CARRIERE is woven in rich heavy satin. Although using modern technical processes, the weave and shaded colour variations mimic the warp yarns in traditional hand weaving techniques. This fabric gives the optical effect of marble or stone, with the fluidity of the curtain creating curving columns.

View fabric page

Colours number

4

1353

GALON

Wide width transparent voile delicately embroidered with a graphic basketwork design. A play on contrasts of shadow and light.

View fabric page

Colours number

5

4227

NATTO

Natural and sophisticated at the same time, NATTO was born to love upholstery. The structure is well constructed and light is reflected through a weft of double raffia-like thread. The colour tones evoke delicate oxidations and natural plant shades. 14 colours for this practical fabric to combine easily with the classic and contemporary designs in our collections. The finely stitched appearance is matched with 50,000 Martindale strength and an incredible resistance to pilling.

View fabric page

Colours number

13

4228

NODO

Just like NATTO, this jacquard is constructed in a beautiful luminous thread with the appearance of cottonand raffia. The design of ribbon-like bands is timeless and coordinates easily with NATTO for rich interior design schemes. The technical qualities and a strong resistance to abrasion and pilling are not compromised by the delicate textural relief.

View fabric page

Colours number

14

Lelièvre Contract

Collection Numéro 20

Fidèle à son esprit chic et contemporain, notre vingtième collection Contract offre un éventail de
matières et de textures élaborées pour les marchés tant hôteliers que traditionnels.
Développés en fibres polyester non feu Treviras CS pour la plupart, ces tissus reflètent l’envie de
naturel, le travail de la lumière, l’harmonie de motifs élégants.
Le travail de la main et le savoir faire artisanal ont largement inspiré cette collection.
Dans l’imitation de véritables fibres naturelles, le raphia ou le crin de cheval se tressent subtilement,
la lumière se brode, la pierre est polie, la laine mélangée...
Attractifs et faciles à utiliser, il n’y a plus qu’à composer...

728

BARRETTE

Rideau jacquard en grande largeur, BARRETTE structure la matière dans un jeu de reflets et de graphismes rappelant le style Art Déco. Un fil de trame coloré dessine sur un fond taffetas à la manière d'une broderie, un petit motif dont la disposition répétitive crée un chevron déstructuré et dynamique facile à utiliser dans le sens chaine ou trame de l'étoffe. Décliné en 8 variantes "ton sur ton" ou contrastées.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

8

729

FANTASIA

Tissée, teinte puis ennoblie dans la région de Lyon, Fantasia reflète le savoir faire à la française.Grand classique de l'ameublement, la moire libre au dessin généreux exprime ses ondes aléatoires de manière homogène sur toute la laize du tissu. Chaque mètre est unique, fruit d'un savoir faire ancestral maîtrisé depuis cinq générations et qui ne cesse de séduire le monde de la décoration contemporaine. La pose collée ou la couture s'effectuent donc sans raccord, donnant à chaque panneau un caractère unique et inimitable. Fantasia s'exprime en 31 teintes miroitantes pour la tenture murale, le rideau ou le siège léger. Fantasia est une moire permanente et lavable 30°c.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

31

730

NERO

Issu de la même qualité que Cavalo, Nero joue la sobriété à travers ce mini semé géométrique typique de l'univers du tissu crin. D'ordinaire raide et sec au toucher, cette imitation délicate offre douceur et finesse à cette étoffe classique de l'ameublement.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

1

731

CAVALO

Imitant le tissage de crin de cheval, ce petit dessin cloisonné se glisse dans tous les styles de décors. Intemporelle, sa couleur noire s'illumine de reflets révélant toute la subtilité du tissage. Résistant et souple à la fois, il se travaille aisément pour du siège, rideau, tenture ou gainage.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

1

732

LANA

Lana est le fruit d'une recherche méticuleuse alliant performances techniques, toucher de laine naturelle et gamme colorée vibrante. Idéal pour le siège intensif, cette toile basique et chic à la fois nous transporte dans l'univers de la décoration scandinave. Le jeu de couleurs issu du croisement des fils de chaine et trame couvre une palette chromatique de 26 nuances ludiques et contemporaines.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

26

733

CARRIERE

Telle une veine de pierre ennoblie par le polissage de l'artisan, Carrière exprime son dessin d'ondes subtiles grâce à l'impression chaine d'un satin lourd et opulent. Bien que réalisée selon des procédés techniques contemporains, l'impression chaine de ce satin conserve et retranscrit toutes les variations chromatiques et l'effet ombré, chiné des fils de chaine inhérents à cette technique traditionnellement réalisée à la main. Une utilisation tendue révèle un effet d'optique minéral, tandis que la fluidité du rideau crée des colonnes aux courbes harmonieuses.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

5

1353

GALON

Voile grande largeur délicatement brodé d'un motif lumineux et graphique tel une vannerie transparente. Jeu de contrastes, d'ombres et de lumières.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

5

4227

NATTO

A la fois naturel et sophistiqué, Natto est né pour épouser et sublimer le siège. Sa structure bien liée s'illumine généreusement en trame d'un double fil d'aspect raphia. Les teintes de ce dernier évoquent de délicates oxydations ou des nuances naturelles de fibres végétales. 14 teintes pour cette matière équilibrée qui s'associent facilement aux dessins classiques et contemporains de nos collections. Son aspect de maille précieuse n'altère en rien ses propriétés techniques puisqu'il offre 50 000 tours Martindale et une résistance au boulochage irréprochable.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

13

4228

NODO

Tout comme Natto, ce jacquard siège est constitué d'une chaine d'aspect coton tramée de beaux fils lumineux évoquant le raphia. Son dessin de rubans croisés au caractère intemporel laisse place à la couleur et se coordonne facilement à Natto pour des compositions riches et efficaces. Son relief délicat ne fait aucun compromis avec les qualités techniques puisqu'il offre également une grande résistance à l'abrasion et au boulochage

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

14