Lelièvre Signature

Rendez-vous

Textures and designs in a new and strong palette
Luxurious and subtle effects in matt or sheen effect
Neutrals come together with colour
Fantasy still reigns with this urban mix of the spirit of design and the fifties.

510

MIRAGE

Discrete bark-like texture, a cross between plain and tone on tone as the basis of this collection. It’s plus point : 3m wide for walling and expanses of curtaining. Luxury and softness combine in this network of tiny reflecting wavelets. A large colour palette of nuanced, elegant tones. Highlated by a few more audacious colourways.

View fabric page

Colours number

21

517

FACETTE

Subtle and discrete, this is the upholstery weight fabric of the collection.Minimalism, geometry and contrasting nuances create this tone on tone timeless fabric. A mini-mosaic blending with the new tones of this season.

View fabric page

Colours number

9

522

LANZAROTE

Colours number

3

523

BRISBANE

Colours number

2

530

INUIT

A basic felt, strong and simple for the purists and a subtle decor. 22 very masculine useful colourways.

View fabric page

Colours number

18

536

OLUNIZ

Colours number

5

4220

WASHI

Silk texture created by a soft, subtle impression. A supple, gently kinetic design with a weft yarn in paper which shimmers. The colour palette of this fabric with its luxurious but matt texture is bright and fresh.

View fabric page

Colours number

8

Lelièvre Signature

Rendez-vous

- Matières et dessins s’accordent sans pâlir dans de nouvelles harmonies
- Mat et brillance jouent la discrétion d’effets plus veloutés.
- Les neutres rencontrent toujours la couleur
- La fantaisie n’a pas été mise de côté et ne fait pas faux bon à ce rendez-vous citadin
où l’esprit design et les fifties cohabitent encore.

510

MIRAGE

Entre uni et faux-uni cette texture discrète et en ondulations crantées sera la matière écrin de cette collection. Son + ; une largeur de 3m pour du mural et des développés généreux de rideaux. Une lumière complice crée sur ce réseau de minuscules vaguelettes, douceur, éclat et luxe. La gamme est longue et nuancée de tons élégants. Elle s’envole avec quelques tonalités beaucoup plus audacieuses.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

21

517

FACETTE

Tout en discrétion, c'est la qualité siège de la collection. Minimalisme, géométrie et contraste nuancé dessinent un faux-uni net et intemporel. Cette mini mosaïque s'accorde parfaitement à toutes les nouvelles tonalités de la saison.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

9

522

LANZAROTE

Nombre de coloris

3

523

BRISBANE

Nombre de coloris

2

530

INUIT

Un feutre basique, solide et net pour les puristes d'une déco sobre. 22 coloris très masculins essentiels.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

18

536

OLUNIZ

Nombre de coloris

5

4220

WASHI

Une empreinte plus douce et subtile d’une soierie qui devient une texture. La trame en fil de papier vibre discrètement sur un dessin souple et légèrement cinétique. Une matière luxueuse et assez mate dans une palette colorée en demi-teintes fraîches.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

8