View collection

An elegant stance. A cloakroom created using the finest textures and great classic styles with an unique, imaginative twist. From enjoying the fresh air and the thrill of a drive to a more serious moment spent reading at the heart of a cosy library, or an intimate exchange sat in a smoking room ... Collection no. 23 is inspired by a gentlemen’s way of life from the last century, both curious and elegant.

Signature

Riviera

View collection

‘The South.’ Those words conjure up images of the regions unique colours; of that glowing light that at once sculpts the landscape and enhances everything it touches. Images of lazy afternoons, after strolling through the country side picking laurels, basking in that particular golden warmth of the late afternoon. Images also of the Mediterranean Sea, its mirages, its mystery, the magic of its crystal clear reflections, and its glinting golden treasures. A collection that inspired the artist Ulgador, who created a precious and unique gold mirror. Its universe is to be discovered on ulgador. com.

View collection

Lelièvre Paris is enriching its classic collections and venturing into new areas of expression... Asian and Persian inspiration provides elegant finishing touches to patterns inherited from classical French heritage.

Jean Paul Gaultier

Voyages Voyages

View collection

Voyages Voyages is a collection that brings together, sometimes matches, always intertwines, parts of lives and dreams.

Jean Paul Gaultier

Voyages Voyages

View collection

Voyages Voyages is a collection that brings together, sometimes matches, always intertwines, parts of lives and dreams.

View collection

Collection Numero 22 is born from a moment of contemplation, bringing us down myriad paths, blending various geometric shapes, chromatic depth and soft materials. It’s a medley for the senses, a joyful moment that you will look back on wistfully.

Lelièvre Signature

Évasions

View collection

The new Lelievre collection is a trip on unlimited paths with the perspective full of design charged with emotion; bohemian fantasy and daring.

View collection

Basktry, braiding, rope making, jewellery,embroidery, fringes...

Jean Paul Gaultier

Les Papiers

View collection

Let’s introduce the wallpapers…

Lelièvre Style

Style 2017

View collection

A contemporary interpretation of French classic style inspired by our archives and more subtle than traditional silks. A varied collection which will increase every year with original and inspiring fabrics.

Voir la collection

Une élégante posture. Un vestiaire composé des plus nobles matières et des grands classiques twistés de fantaisie qui n’appartiennent qu’à lui. Des loisirs au grand air, le plaisir de la conduite comme le sérieux d’une lecture au cœur d’une bibliothèque feutrée, suivie d’une conversation dans l’intimité d’un fumoir… La Collection Numero 23 s’inspire de l’art de vivre d’un gentleman esthète et curieux du siècle dernier.

Signature

Riviera

Voir la collection

Des images de fin d’après-midi, la douceur enveloppante d’un retour de balade comme d’une cueillette de laurier évoquent une ambiance si particulière, si chaleureuse. La mer méditerranée qui cristallise des reflets, ces trésors dorés et irisés... Une collection qui a inspiré l'artiste Ulgador, qui a créé un miroir d'or aussi précieux qu'unique. Son univers merveilleux est à découvrir sur ulgador.com.

Voir la collection

Lelièvre Paris enrichit ses collections classiques de nouveaux territoires d’expression… Des inspirations asiatiques et perses complètent avec élégance les motifs hérités du patrimoine classique français.

Jean Paul Gaultier

Voyages Voyages

Voir la collection

Voyages Voyages est une collection qui réunit, assortit parfois, entrecroise toujours des parties de vies et de rêves.

Jean Paul Gaultier

Voyages Voyages

Voir la collection

Voyages Voyages est une collection qui réunit, assortit parfois, entrecroise toujours des parties de vies et de rêves.

Voir la collection

La contemplation conduit à imaginer un univers multiple, mélange de géométries et de richesse chromatique et matières douces. Un pêle-mêle sensoriel, tel un instantané que l’on regarderait avec nostalgie. Lavables et non-feu, les tissus de la Collection Numero 22 sont aussi beaux que… pratiques.

Lelièvre Signature

Évasions

Voir la collection

La nouvelle collection Lelièvre est un périple sur des sentiers sans limites avec la perspective de décors chargés d’émotions, des fantaisies bohèmes aux audaces pointues.

Voir la collection

Vannerie, tressage, cordage, parures, broderie, franges...

Jean Paul Gaultier

Les Papiers

Voir la collection

Laissez parler les papiers peints...

Lelièvre Style

Style 2017

Voir la collection

Cette interprétation du style classique à la française, tissée dans une version plus actuelle moins brillante que les soieries traditionnelles est toujours puisée dans nos archives. Style présente une offre diversifiée qui sera alimentée chaque année de produits originaux et inspirants.