Catalogues

Belle Époque

Using archives that have been rehabilitated or revolutionised, and new creations conceived by the design studio, this Quenin collection plays with the classics, reinventing them and adding a bold, modern touch to motifs that soothe us.

View catalogue

La Croisière s’amuse

This collection is a new retrospective of Jean Paul Gaultier's Haute Couture collections. With or without stopovers, we sail from the music room with its satin-finish bas-reliefs, to the rest room with its "classic" stripes blooming in an Ikat version, via Java where we find the "tattoo" spirit so dear to Jean Paul Gaultier.

View catalogue

100% Naturel

Composed of 17 fabrics with evocative names of trees and plants, with a palette of soft shades anchored in the spirit of the times, 100% Naturel explores the precious materials of nature, to the delight of lovers of beautiful materials and lovers of nature. 

View catalogue

L’Envolée Fantastique

Wander through the archives of the Maison Lelièvre, set out in search of unsuspected treasures, and stumble upon a fantastic dreamlike drawing with a very strong and firmly modern graphic universe. The incredible encounter with this bold archive from the end of the 19th century was the source of inspiration for the new Lelièvre 2023 collection.

View catalogue

Big Tie by Wilmotte

Created in search for harmony and elegance, the Big Tie by Wilmotte collection reinterprets the classic Jacquard patterns woven ties, oversizing them to take them to another level. Jean-Michel Wilmotte's aim was to magnify the quality of the fabric by bringing a contemporary look.

View catalogue

NAJD

More than a century’s expertise in the creation and manufacturing of exceptional fabrics meets the world-renowned design aesthete in a meaningful creative dialogue. After a successful first collaboration in 2020, Tristan Auer and Lelièvre Paris revisit the experience with an invitation to travel, for which we could think of no better guides.

View catalogue

Jeux de salon

Jeux de salon is the first collection of completely customizable upholstered furniture by Lelièvre Paris, designed by José Lévy, manufactured in France, and distributed by the brand’s exclusive retail partner Made In Design. Bold, playful, contemporary and flamboyant, the new collection is inspired by the powerful concept of play, rendered through the architectural and customizable lines of the furniture.

View catalogue

Lin

For this first, Lelièvre Paris signs a magnificent 100% linen collection, made up of three eco-responsible fabrics produced in Europe and certified Oeko-Tex® and Masters of Linen®. These certifications provide the greatest guarantee on the quality and traceability of these natural fibers that respect the environment.

View catalogue

Résonance

Drawing from a recomposed past. Look for the chic of the timeless. Revisiting some classics. Far from the trends. These are the angles taken by the Lelièvre Paris’ design studio to imagine the Résonance collection. 

View catalogue

Autour du Monde

This Jean Paul Gaultier collection is a new journey around the world with timeless and poetic patterns, with performance fabrics that have become more durable as a result, for both indoors and outdoors, and mixes that inspire us to new ways of traveling... of living!

View catalogue

RÉTROSPECTIVE

Maison Leleu, a renowned design house since 1910, and the luxury fabric designer and manufacturer Lelièvre Paris since 1914 — two prominent French family-owned and century-old interior design companies united by shared values and expertise — are proud to launch RÉTROSPECTIVE, a collection of contemporary fabrics and wallpapers based on iconic designs from Maison Leleu’s archives and manufactured by Lelièvre Paris.

View catalogue

Collections 2021

The Lelièvre 2020 collections are divided into 3 sections, to be discovered on each page: Signature (BOREALIS), for bold fabrics, THE WALL 3ÈME CHAPTER, a harmonious collection of six wallpapers and three wall coverings, and the Contract Numéro 25 collection.

View catalogue

PREMIERACTE

PREMIERACTE was born from a collaboration between Atelier Tristan Auer, Wilson Associates, Red Edition and Lelièvre Paris. This capsule collection, drawing its inspiration from the universe of Parisian theatres, incorporates all the requirements of high-end hotels, whose codes are perfectly mastered by all three houses.

View catalogue

Collections 2020

Lelièvre's 2020 collections are classified in 3 groups as shown: Signature (Himalaya) for audacious materials; Style showing elements of classic style interpreted with a contemporary feel; Essentiel, the basic materials and colors but nevertheless innovative.

View catalogue

Pop Rock

This Jean Paul Gaultier collection features influences taken from the pop universe, where the fortune teller and the work of the macrame makers blend naturally into magical landscapes of floral opulence and the third dimension and other graphic waves.

View catalogue

Collections 2019

Lelièvre's 2019 collections are classified in 3 groups as shown: Signature (Nature Précieuse) for audacious materials; Style showing elements of classic style interpreted with a contemporary feel; Essentiel, the basic materials and colors but nevertheless innovative.

View catalogue

Rivera

Images also of the Mediterranean Sea, its mirages, its mystery, the magic of its crystal clear reflections, and its glinting golden treasures. The beautiful atmosphere of the "South" region has inspired the Lelièvre Signature 2018 collection Riviera, a tribute to The South’s timeless aura.

View catalogue

Voyages Voyages

Patterns from the other side of the world or the garden. Dreams of departures, encounters, discoveries and returns. Voyages Voyages is a Jean Paul Gaultier collection that brings together, sometimes matches, always intertwines, parts of lives and dreams.

View catalogue

Catalogues

Belle Époque

En passant par des archives, tantôt réhabilitées, tantôt révolutionnées, et de nouvelles créations imaginées par le studio de création, cette collection Quenin joue avec les classiques pour mieux les réinventer, apporter une touche moderne et audacieuse à des motifs qui nous apaisent.

Voir le catalogue

La Croisière s’amuse

Cette collection est la nouvelle rétrospective des collections Haute Couture Jean Paul Gaultier. Avec ou sans escales, nous voguons de la salle de musique aux bas-reliefs satinés, à la salle de repos aux rayures «classiques» refleuries version Ikat, en passant par Java où l’on retrouve l’esprit « tattoo » cher à Jean Paul Gaultier.

Voir le catalogue

100% Naturel

Composée de 17 étoffes aux noms évocateurs d’arbres et de plantes, avec une palette de teintes douces ancrées dans l’air du temps, 100% Naturel explore les matériaux précieux de la nature, pour le plus grand plaisir des amateurs de belles matières et les amoureux du naturel.

Voir le catalogue

L’Envolée Fantastique

Errer dans les archives de la Maison Lelièvre, partir à la recherche de trésors insoupçonnés, et découvrir au hasard d’une allée un dessin fantastique, onirique, à l’univers graphique très fort et résolument moderne. La rencontre incroyable avec cette archive audacieuse de la fin du 19ème siècle a été la source d’inspiration de la nouvelle collection Lelièvre 2023.

Voir le catalogue

Big Tie by Wilmotte

Passionné de la matière, du savoir-faire artisanal et du travail de la main, Jean Michel Wilmotte a souhaité, en collaborant avec la Maison Lelievre, renouer avec l’art traditionnel du tissage français. Lancée autour d’une recherche d’harmonie et d’élégance la collection Big Tie by Wilmotte réinterprète les motifs classiques des cravates tissées Jacquard, en les surdimensionnant afin de leur donner une autre échelle.

Voir le catalogue

NAJD

Plus de cent ans de savoir-faire dans l’édition et la création de tissus d’exception d’un côté, un créateur esthète et internationalement renommé de l’autre pour un dialogue artistique qui fait sens. Forts d’une première collaboration en 2020, Tristan Auer et Lelièvre Paris renouvellent l’expérience avec cette invitation au voyage dont on ne saurait trouver meilleurs guides.

Voir le catalogue

Jeux de salon

Jeux de salon est la première collection de mobilier textile totalement modulable, fabriquée en France, éditée par Lelièvre Paris, dessinée par José Lévy et distribuée par Made In Design, son partenaire exclusif. Cette nouvelle collection audacieuse, ludique, contemporaine et haute en couleurs est animée par le concept fort du jeu, déclinée sur les formes architecturales et modulables des éléments de mobilier.

Voir le catalogue

Lin

Pour cette première, Lelièvre Paris signe une magnifique collection 100% lin, composée de trois tissus écoresponsables produits en Europe et certifiés Oeko-Tex® et Masters of Linen®. Ces certifications apportent la plus grande garantie sur la qualité et la traçabilité de ces fibres naturelles respectueuses de l’environnement.

Voir le catalogue

Résonance

Puiser dans un passé recomposé. Rechercher le chic de l’intemporel. Revisiter quelques classiques. Tels ont été les partis pris du studio de création de Lelièvre Paris pour imaginer la collection Résonance.

Voir le catalogue

Autour du Monde

Cette collection Jean Paul Gaultier est un nouveau périple autour du monde avec des motifs intemporels et poétiques, des tissus devenus « durables » grâce à une solidité à toute épreuve, pour dehors comme dedans et des mélangent qui nous inspirent de nouvelles façons de voyager… de vivre !

Voir le catalogue

RÉTROSPECTIVE

Maison Leleu, grand décorateur ensemblier depuis 1910 & Lelièvre Paris, créateur, tisseur et éditeur de tissus d’excellence depuis 1914, deux grandes maisons françaises, familiales et centenaires, aux valeurs communes et aux savoir-faire uniques présentent RÉTROSPECTIVE, une collection de tissus et papiers peints contemporaine, imaginée à partir de dessins d'archives emblématiques de Maison Leleu et éditée par Lelièvre Paris.

Voir le catalogue

Collections 2021

Les collections Lelièvre 2021 sont classées en 3 pôles, à découvrir au fil des pages : Signature (BOREALIS), pour des étoffes audacieuses, THE WALL 3ÈME CHAPITRE, une collection harmonieuse, composée de six papiers peints et trois revêtements muraux et la collection Contract Numéro 25.

Voir le catalogue

PREMIERACTE

PREMIERACTE est née de la collaboration entre Atelier Tristan Auer /// Wilson Associates, Red Edition et Lelièvre Paris. Cette collection capsule, inspirée par l’univers des théâtres parisiens, intègre les exigences de l’hôtellerie haut de gamme dont les trois maisons maitrisent parfaitement les codes.

Voir le catalogue

Collections 2020

Les collections Lelièvre 2020 sont classées en 3 pôles, à découvrir au fil des pages : Signature (Himalaya), pour des étoffes audacieuses, Style, un héritage des classiques interprétés à la manière d’aujourd’hui et Essentiel, des basiques colorés mais néanmoins innovants.

Voir le catalogue

Pop Rock

Cette collection Jean Paul Gaultier présente des influences venues de l’univers pop où la diseuse de bonne aventure et l’ouvrage de dames en macramé trouvent naturellement leur place au milieu de paysages féériques, d’opulence fleurie et de 3e dimension et autres ondulations graphiques.

Voir le catalogue

Collections 2019

Les collections Lelièvre 2019 sont classées en 3 pôles, à découvrir au fil des pages : Signature (Nature Précieuse), pour des étoffes audacieuses, Style, un héritage des classiques interprétés à la manière d’aujourd’hui et Essentiel, des basiques colorés mais néanmoins innovants.

Voir le catalogue

Riviera

 La mer méditerranée, ses mirages, ses mystères et sa richesse qui cristallisent des reflets, ces trésors dorés et irisés... Les plus belles atmosphères de la région du "Sud" ont inspiré la collection Lelièvre Signature 2018, nommée « Riviera », comme un hommage rendu à son aura intemporelle.

Voir le catalogue

Voyages Voyages

Des motifs venus de bout du monde ou du jardin. Des rêves de départs, de rencontres, de découvertes et de retours. Voyages Voyages est une collection Jean Paul Gaultier qui réunit, assortit parfois, entrecroise toujours des parties de vies et de rêves.

Voir le catalogue