Contract

Collection Numéro 22

The flutter of a bird’s wings, lush vegetation and lustrous leaves.
A thick and vibrant oasis. A house that you second guess is there. Wood.
That spicy smell after rain’s trickled over pebbles and bark.
You move closer. Revert to another time.

 

Push the door. Turn around. Watch the light gently caress the terracotta
tiles at an angle. A peacefulness resides. A warmth embraces you
with its velvet touch and then, you hear a startling yet muffled noise in the bushes.
You see a flash of fur or was it glazed feathers. A wild animal, perhaps?

 

These wonderful snippets, visuals and memories emerge and inspire.

 

From this dream world, the Lelièvre studio created a brand new collection
where the walls’ patina merge and the various natural materials and
vintage ceramics, inspire the motifs that make up the stunning new range.
The oversized foliage fuses with the extraordinary jungle that surrounds it,
its beautiful fibres inspiring the various colours and textures
explored in the collection.

 

This moment of contemplation brings us down myriad paths, blending
various geometric shapes, chromatic depth and soft materials. It’s a medley
for the senses, a joyful moment that you will look back on wistfully.

 

Whilst their imagination might run wild when designing, Maison
Lelièvre’s world-renowned expertise and savoir-faire can well

 

Collection numero 22 from Lelievre Paris on Vimeo.

750

COCOA

The pearlized petal of a flower or the metallic sheen of glistening scales is the inspiration behind a mixture of textures and fibres to imitate raw silk. Cocoa is best complimented by light, to expose its rich, iridescent palette. Ideal for curtains, chairs, wall hangings and accessories.

View fabric page

Colours number

9

752

PALMA

A luxurious jungle; oversized leaves brimming with colour - this is the idea behind this large design. Elegant satin provides a glossy, shiny feel like shimmering plants of an exotic rainforest. The large pattern match is from selvedge to selvedge Ideal for multiples uses, Hard-wearing chairs, curtains, wall hangings and accessories.

View fabric page

Colours number

3

756

SAUVAGE

Sauvage brings together animal, greenery and mineral influences from deep camouflage to crashing ocean waves. This natural cotton look is reinforced by the variety of gentle tones it is available in. Red marbles, Sienna clays and ocean blues. The crossed thread detail gives real character to this tapestry-esque jacquard fabric. Ideal for curtains, chairs, coverings and accessories.

View fabric page

Colours number

4

751

MARACAS

Maracas is a colourful combination of matte chenille weft with a fine lustrous thread. The black thread creates a bold contrast between the colours and really finishes the fabric beautifully. The texture of the fabric itself is incredibly rounded and pleasant, whilst the range of natural and mineral shades offers both an ethnic and fruitful touch. Ideal for Hard-wearing chairs, curtains and accessories with touches of bold colour.

View fabric page

Colours number

9

760

CORRIDOR

Corridor's ornamental pattern is reminiscent of the typical graphic designs found on cement tiles; contrasting the modernity of black and white with injections of bold colours. These bright vivid colours recall the sweetness and striking intensity of a sorbet. This wide-width fabric offers the style and shine of a taffeta. Ideal for curtains, wall hangings and accessories.

View fabric page

Colours number

10

746

MANGROVE

A weave that brings out the light and natural shine of raffia. A sophisticated approach; the combination of different fibres and thicknesses clashes to create this elegant & timeless feel. Available in a range of colours; five shades - both matte and shiny. Ideal for curtains, hard-wearing chairs and wall hangings.

View fabric page

Colours number

5

754

PARURE

For some, Parure evokes Art Deco arcades; for others, it evokes a distinct animal presence. Just as the light reflects from a bird's feathers or the scales of a fish, this fabric sparkles. Categorised somewhere between matte and shiny, this gentle round design opens up on a light background woven with fine threads. The chenille creates a lavish raised effect on this elegant range of neutrals. Ideal for curtains, chairs and accessories.

View fabric page

Colours number

6

1365

VELA

The weave of this fabric makes it as light and flowing as a breeze, with a similar appearance to raw fibres, Vela is reminiscent of natural linen, with a marl look. This widewidth fabric has a billowing, flowy feel. Ideal for curtains.

View fabric page

Colours number

4

755

CERAMIC

Candy colours with a cotton-soft feel, Ceramic is a focus on textured surfaces, showcasing the way light plays with this classic 3D fabric. An optical illusion which is strengthened by the choice of threads used, which creates a playful fabric. Available in three striking colours. Combined with plain materials, it can pep up a multi-tonal room. Alternatively, it can also be used alongside more spectacular patterns to create a statement within any room. Ideal for curtains, chairs and accessories.

View fabric page

Colours number

12

757

ARABICA

Arabica is a delicate jacquard composition with a ribbed background, this fabric is available in a range of colourful white shades. A stunning ombré discreetly embellishes the pattern giving the fabric a stunning natural look. This widewidth fabric will perfectly complement a peaceful, textured décor. Ideal for curtains, wall hangings and headboards.

View fabric page

Colours number

5

4236

ANTICA

Antica is a visual realisation of the effects of time, painting of a wall left to languish. With its all-over effect, this pattern/material alternates between matte and shiny effects in a range of intense colours. Ideal for curtains, chairs and accessories.

View fabric page

Colours number

8

Contract

Collection Numéro 22

Un bruissement d’aile. Une luxuriante végétation. Des feuillages lustrés... comme un écrin dense et vibrant. Une demeure qui se devine. Du bois. Une odeur épicée, après la pluie, ruisselante sur les pierres et les écorces…

S’approcher. Découvrir les vestiges d’un temps.

Pousser la porte. Se retourner, apercevoir la lumière qui caresse le graphisme d’une tommette, au sol. L’air est paisible. L’atmosphère est feutrée. Douce comme un velours. Un bruit, caché dans les buissons. L’apparition furtive d’un pelage ou d’un plumage vernissé. Un animal, surement…

Autant d’instantanés, d’images, de souvenirs qui surgissent à l’esprit, pour rythmer une inspiration.

De cette demeure onirique, le studio Lelièvre en a puisé une collection…
Où la patine de ses murs rencontre la matière textile, où les céramiques vintage deviennent des motifs, où la jungle exubérante se mue en feuilles oversizes, où les fibres naturelles inspirent couleurs et voilages…

750

COCOA

La carapace dun insecte, le pétale nacré dune fleur, les reflets métalliques dun poisson Des inspirations réunies dans un jeu de textures et de fibres imitant la soie sauvage. Cocoa joue particulièrement bien avec la lumière, dans une palette riche et irisée. Utilisation siège, rideaux, tenture murale, accessoires.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

9

752

PALMA

La traversée dune jungle luxuriante avec ses feuilles oversizes Voilà lidée de ce grand graphique, où lélégance du satin offre un caractère vernissé et lustré aux végétaux chatoyants. Le raccord généreux seffectue de lisière à lisière. Utilisation multiple, siège intensif, rideaux, tentures murales,accessoires.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

3

756

SAUVAGE

Ses influences sont animales, végétales, minérales Quil sagisse dun camouflage, dondes aquatiques, dune carte géographique Sauvage sépanouit un aspect coton très naturel aux teintes douces, naviguant du marbre rouge à la terre de sienne au bleu océan Les jeux de croisement du fil donnent du caractère à ce jacquard, qui se rapproche dune qualité tapisserie. Utilisation siège, rideaux, tendu, accessoires.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

4

751

MARACAS

Maracas symbolise la rencontre colorée dune trame de chenille matte et celle dun fil fin brillant. Le fil noir qui les unit crée un lien graphique entre les couleurs. Le toucher est rond, confortable. Les coloris offrent à la fois une touche ethnique, fruitée, et un rappel aux teintes minérales et naturelles. Utilisation siège intensif, rideaux ou pour des accessoires par touches colorées intenses.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

9

760

CORRIDOR

Le motif ornemental de Corridor rappelle les graphismes typiques des carreaux de ciments.Ce souvenir se confronte à la modernité du noir et du blanc, associé aux couleurs. Ces dernières, lumineuses, vives, rappellent la douceur ou la vivacité saisissante d'un sorbet. Corridor offre la tenue et les reflets d'un taffetas dans une grande largeur. Utilisation tenture murale, rideaux, accessoires

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

10

746

MANGROVE

Un tissage qui épouse la lumière, rappelant la luisance naturelle du raphia. Dans sa version sophistiquée, lassemblage des différentes fibres et épaisseurs chahute sa dimension intemporelle. La déclinaison des couleurs est naturelle, en cinq variantes, qui alternent du mat, vers le brillant. Utilisation siège intensif, rideaux, tenture murale

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

5

754

PARURE

Dans un sens, Parure évoque des arcades Art Déco, dans lautre, une présence animale. La lumière dun plumage ou le reflet dune écaille Le jeu de reflet samuse du mat et du brillant, quand le graphisme rond et doux sépanouit sur un fond lumineux canetillé en fils fins. La chenille qui compose le motif crée le relief et le caractère de cette élégante gamme de neutres. Utilisation siège, accessoires, rideaux.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

6

1365

VELA

Larmurage de ce voilage lui offre la souplesse et la légèreté dune brise... Proche des fibres brutes, Vela est lécho du naturel lin, dans un aspect chiné. Gonflant et fluide, ce voilage est pensé en grande largeur. Utilisation rideaux.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

2

755

CERAMIC

Des couleurs de bonbonnière et une main douce comme du coton Ceramic est le fruit dun travail des surfaces et des reliefs mis en valeur par le jeu de lumière exprimé dans ce grand classique 3D. Une illusion doptique renforcée par le choix des fils employés offre un tissu ludique dans des colorations tricolores. Travaillée en détail, la surface anime en relief la lecture du tissu. Associée à des matières et des unis, il donne du punch à des ambiances multicolores. Il accompagne aussi des dessins plus spectaculaires en concentrant les couleurs des grands décors. Utilisation siège, rideaux, accessoires

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

12

757

ARABICA

Arabica est une délicate construction jacquard sur fond cannelé, dans une déclinaison de blancs colorés. Une ombre colorée sertit discrètement le motif, tel un semé de graines de café ou dun parterre de petites roches Son aspect naturel est un complément parfait pour des décors calmes et texturés. Arabica est un tissu grande largeur. Utilisation rideaux, tenture murale, tête de lit.

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

5

4236

ANTICA

La peinture dun mur qui sétiole, la matière qui perce une couleur Antica est la traduction des effets du temps. En répartition all over, ce motif / matière alterne les effets mats et brillants, dans une gamme aux couleurs intenses. Utilisation siège, rideau, accessoires

Voir la fiche détaillée

Nombre de coloris

8